Red Deer Ladies Fastball Association
Welcome to our New Site!Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
  Rules and Regulations
  Contact
  HOME
  Photos
  Notice Board
  Forms
  Standings and Schedules




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Chaos - 2019 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., May 02 7:00 pm GC#2   Summer 2019 1 Chaos  2 Eagles     
Tue., May 07 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 1 Badgers  3 Chaos     
Thu., May 09 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 10 Chaos  8 Bandits     
Tue., May 14 7:00 pm Clive Summer 2019 9 Impact  9 Chaos     
Tue., May 21 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 15 Chaos  14 Longhorns     
Thu., May 23 7:00 pm Stettler   Summer 2019 4 Storm  12 Chaos     
Tue., May 28 7:00 pm Elnora Summer 2019 4 Eagles  4 Chaos     
Thu., May 30 7:00 pm GC#2   Summer 2019 7 Chaos  7 Badgers     
Tue., Jun 04 8:45 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 10 Bandits  5 Chaos     
Thu., Jun 06 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 9 Chaos  2 Impact     
Thu., Jun 13 7:00 pm Leslieville Summer 2019 4 Longhorns  13 Chaos     
Tue., Jun 18 7:00 pm GC#2   Summer 2019 15 Chaos  5 Storm     
Thu., Jun 20 7:00 pm GC#2   Summer 2019 6 Chaos  6 Eagles     
Tue., Jun 25 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 2 Badgers  8 Chaos     
Thu., Jun 27 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 7 Chaos  5 Bandits     
Tue., Jul 02 7:00 pm Clive Summer 2019 5 Impact  7 Chaos     
Tue., Jul 09 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 14 Chaos  2 Longhorns     
Thu., Jul 11 7:00 pm Stettler   Summer 2019 0 Storm  14 Chaos     
Tue., Jul 16 7:00 pm GC#1   Playoffs 2019 0 Chaos  8 Badgers     
Wed., Jul 17 7:00 pm GC#1   Playoffs 2019 10 Badgers  1 Chaos     
Thu., Jul 18 7:00 pm GC#1   Playoffs 2019  Chaos   Badgers      
TOTAL 12   4   4  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME