Red Deer Ladies Fastball Association
Welcome to our New Site!Wednesday, September 30, 2020  
 
  Rules and Regulations
  Contact
  HOME
  Photos
  Notice Board
  Forms
  Standings and Schedules




 
printer friendly page

Team Home| Team Schedule | Standings | Team Contacts

Team Schedule    Bandits - 2019 Season
Date Time Location Division Home Team Visitor Team  
Thu., May 02 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 8 Bandits  8 Badgers     
Tue., May 07 7:00 pm Elnora Summer 2019 7 Eagles  6 Bandits     
Thu., May 09 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 10 Chaos  8 Bandits     
Tue., May 14 7:00 pm GC#2   Summer 2019 9 Bandits  6 Storm     
Thu., May 16 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 9 Bandits  5 Impact     
Thu., May 23 7:00 pm Leslieville Summer 2019 4 Longhorns  9 Bandits     
Tue., May 28 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 2 Badgers  10 Bandits     
Thu., May 30 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 6 Bandits  5 Eagles     
Tue., Jun 04 8:45 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 10 Bandits  5 Chaos     
Thu., Jun 06 7:00 pm Stettler   Summer 2019 4 Storm  3 Bandits     
Tue., Jun 11 7:00 pm Clive Summer 2019 1 Impact  1 Bandits     
Tue., Jun 18 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 19 Bandits  4 Longhorns     
Thu., Jun 20 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 3 Bandits  4 Badgers     
Tue., Jun 25 7:00 pm Elnora Summer 2019 4 Eagles  7 Bandits     
Thu., Jun 27 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 7 Chaos  5 Bandits     
Tue., Jul 02 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 9 Bandits  0 Storm     
Thu., Jul 04 7:00 pm GC#1   Summer 2019 13 Bandits  6 Impact     
Thu., Jul 11 7:00 pm Leslieville Summer 2019 1 Longhorns  1 Bandits     
Tue., Jul 16 7:00 pm GC#2   Playoffs 2019 10 Bandits  9 Eagles     
Wed., Jul 17 7:00 pm GC#2   Playoffs 2019 4 Eagles  13 Bandits     
Thu., Jul 18 7:00 pm GC#2   Playoffs 2019  Bandits   Eagles      
Tue., Jul 23 7:00 pm GC#1   Playoffs 2019 3 Bandits  4 Badgers     
Wed., Jul 24 7:00 pm GC#1   Playoffs 2019 4 Badgers  5 Bandits     
Wed., Jul 24 8:45 pm GC#1   Playoffs 2019 6 Bandits  1 Badgers     
TOTAL 14   6   3  
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default




TEAM HOME