Division Home | Schedules | Standings

Summer 2019 Schedule
  Date Time Location   Home Team Visitor Team 
 Thu., May 02 7:00 pm GC#1     8 Bandits  8 Badgers   
 Thu., May 02 7:00 pm GC#2     1 Chaos  2 Eagles   
 Thu., May 02 7:00 pm Leslieville   0 Longhorns  7 Impact   
 Tue., May 07 7:00 pm GC#1     1 Badgers  3 Chaos   
 Tue., May 07 7:00 pm Elnora   7 Eagles  6 Bandits   
 Tue., May 07 7:00 pm Clive   11 Impact  7 Storm   
 Thu., May 09 7:00 pm GC#1     10 Chaos  8 Bandits   
 Thu., May 09 7:00 pm GC#2     4 Longhorns  15 Eagles   
 Thu., May 09 7:00 pm Stettler     2 Storm  14 Badgers   
 Tue., May 14 7:00 pm GC#1     6 Badgers  4 Longhorns   
 Tue., May 14 7:00 pm GC#2     9 Bandits  6 Storm   
 Tue., May 14 7:00 pm Clive   9 Impact  9 Chaos   
 Thu., May 16 7:00 pm GC#1     9 Bandits  5 Impact   
 Thu., May 16 7:00 pm GC#2     11 Storm  5 Longhorns   
 Thu., May 16 8:45 pm GC#1     2 Badgers  12 Eagles   
 Tue., May 21 7:00 pm GC#1     15 Chaos  14 Longhorns   
 Tue., May 21 7:00 pm Elnora   10 Eagles  2 Storm   
 Tue., May 21 7:00 pm Clive   1 Impact  7 Badgers   
 Thu., May 23 7:00 pm Elnora   4 Eagles  7 Impact   
 Thu., May 23 7:00 pm Leslieville   4 Longhorns  9 Bandits   
 Thu., May 23 7:00 pm Stettler     4 Storm  12 Chaos   
 Tue., May 28 7:00 pm GC#1     2 Badgers  10 Bandits   
 Tue., May 28 7:00 pm Elnora   4 Eagles  4 Chaos   
 Tue., May 28 7:00 pm Clive   17 Impact  2 Longhorns   
 Thu., May 30 7:00 pm GC#1     6 Bandits  5 Eagles   
 Thu., May 30 7:00 pm GC#2     7 Chaos  7 Badgers   
 Thu., May 30 7:00 pm Stettler     3 Storm  15 Impact   
 Tue., Jun 04 7:00 pm GC#1     14 Badgers  4 Storm   
 Tue., Jun 04 7:00 pm GC#2     13 Eagles  2 Longhorns   
 Tue., Jun 04 8:45 pm GC#1     10 Bandits  5 Chaos   
 Thu., Jun 06 7:00 pm GC#1     9 Chaos  2 Impact   
 Thu., Jun 06 7:00 pm Leslieville   2 Longhorns  20 Badgers   
 Thu., Jun 06 7:00 pm Stettler     4 Storm  3 Bandits   
 Tue., Jun 11 7:00 pm Elnora   2 Eagles  7 Badgers   
 Tue., Jun 11 7:00 pm Clive   1 Impact  1 Bandits   
 Tue., Jun 11 7:00 pm GC#1     6 Longhorns  15 Storm   
 Thu., Jun 13 7:00 pm GC#1     8 Badgers  4 Impact   
 Thu., Jun 13 7:00 pm Leslieville   4 Longhorns  13 Chaos   
 Thu., Jun 13 7:00 pm Stettler     0 Storm  12 Eagles   
 Tue., Jun 18 7:00 pm GC#1     19 Bandits  4 Longhorns   
 Tue., Jun 18 7:00 pm GC#2     15 Chaos  5 Storm   
 Tue., Jun 18 7:00 pm Clive   5 Impact  3 Eagles   
 Thu., Jun 20 7:00 pm GC#1     3 Bandits  4 Badgers   
 Thu., Jun 20 7:00 pm GC#2     6 Chaos  6 Eagles   
 Thu., Jun 20 7:00 pm Leslieville   0 Longhorns  7 Impact   
 Tue., Jun 25 7:00 pm GC#1     2 Badgers  8 Chaos   
 Tue., Jun 25 7:00 pm Elnora   4 Eagles  7 Bandits   
 Tue., Jun 25 7:00 pm Clive   12 Impact  2 Storm   
 Thu., Jun 27 7:00 pm GC#1     7 Chaos  5 Bandits   
 Thu., Jun 27 7:00 pm GC#2     3 Longhorns  7 Eagles   
 Thu., Jun 27 7:00 pm Stettler     9 Storm  9 Badgers   
 Tue., Jul 02 7:00 pm GC#2     7 Badgers  1 Longhorns   
 Tue., Jul 02 7:00 pm GC#1     9 Bandits  0 Storm   
 Tue., Jul 02 7:00 pm Clive   5 Impact  7 Chaos   
 Thu., Jul 04 7:00 pm GC#2     6 Badgers  10 Eagles   
 Thu., Jul 04 7:00 pm GC#1     13 Bandits  6 Impact   
 Thu., Jul 04 8:45 pm GC#1     1 Storm  1 Longhorns   
 Tue., Jul 09 7:00 pm GC#1     14 Chaos  2 Longhorns   
 Tue., Jul 09 7:00 pm Elnora   14 Eagles  1 Storm   
 Tue., Jul 09 7:00 pm Clive   3 Impact  3 Badgers   
 Thu., Jul 11 7:00 pm Elnora   4 Eagles  12 Impact   
 Thu., Jul 11 7:00 pm Leslieville   1 Longhorns  1 Bandits   
 Thu., Jul 11 7:00 pm Stettler     0 Storm  14 Chaos   
S-Score     RO-Rain Out     Df-Default

Powered By Ivrnet